<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: lucia.m]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Mon, 25 Jan 2021 11:08:18 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23185921/fotoreportaz-ozdravovna-alebo-bordel-v-napante.html 23185921 Fri, 05 Jun 2015 06:14:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23093731/mila-evita.html 23093731 Mon, 11 May 2015 14:10:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22613997/sup-sup-najest-sa-a-utekat.html 22613997 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:23:09 +0000 <![CDATA[automaty]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22598584/pan-premier-tlieskam-vam.html 22598584 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:10:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22476524/statnicke-gesto-basistova-sa-vzdala-v-prospech-bauera-je-sanca-porazit-smer.html 22476524 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 13:56:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22458503/napravit-skody-v-daniach-bude-narocne.html 22458503 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 08:14:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22259875/chatar-na-teryho-chate-konci-vyberu-noveho-najomcu.html 22259875 Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:28:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21995978/pan-premier-kazal-nahlasovat-tak-sme-napisali.html 21995978 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:54:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21978425/v-nedelu-z-obchodov-naspat-na-stromy.html 21978425 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 13:08:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21969989/v-nedelu-z-obchodov-naspat-na-stromy.html 21969989 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:16:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21936984/prazdniny-by-sa-mali-zacat-uz-v-strede-juna.html 21936984 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:46:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21926735/na-d1-pri-piestanoch-havaroval-autobus-zomreli-styri-dievcata.html 21926735 Sat, 07 Jun 2014 09:56:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21922648/psom-a-ciganom-byty-neprenajimame.html 21922648 Fri, 06 Jun 2014 07:03:23 +0000 <![CDATA[srdečne gratulujeme]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21906330/europske-prvenstvo-o-ktorom-skoro-urcite-neviete.html 21906330 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 10:38:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21824149/ked-ta-stat-nuti-ockovat.html 21824149 Mon, 12 May 2014 20:25:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21824108/aj-takym-primatorom-bol-rudolf-schuster.html 21824108 Mon, 12 May 2014 20:15:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21804659/skolka-vybavena-bez-znamosti-da-sa-to-vobec.html 21804659 Wed, 07 May 2014 10:29:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21784009/pre-ivetu.html 21784009 Thu, 01 May 2014 10:15:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21768041/chcem-jednoduchy-stat.html 21768041 Sun, 27 Apr 2014 15:35:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21766794/skolka-ako-takmer-nesplnitelny-sen.html 21766794 Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:56:36 +0000